Principium

I don’t know how or when it all began. All I know is that I have always had a need to speak out about peace and the fact that it is possible not to resort to war every time there is conflict.

I’ve always been interested in global peace; and not in a pageant queen type of way – in an influential, honest-to-goodness, actually-make-an-impact kind of way.

I had no idea how to go about making this ‘impact’ until a friend of mine suggested I blog and join the reputable Bloggers for Peace community, and I thought; “Why not?”

bloggers-for-peace

I am going to post my thoughts and beliefs on Peace. But fair warning – there is also going to be a lot of random stuff here too, given that I am female and I’m therefore unpredictable.

Stay peaceful,

~ Mj

Leave a Reply

